Contact


For enquiries outside the UK & Ireland, please refer to the contact details at the foot of the webpage.

Your contact in UK

ABUS Crane Systems Ltd.
Unit 1 Business Village
Blackbushe Business Park
Yateley
Hampshire GU46 6GA

Phone:

+44 1252 749000

Fax:

+44 1252 749001

 
Please feel free to contact us by e-mail:

Sales & Estimating

 

sales@abuscranes.co.uk

Marketing Department

marketing@abuscranes.co.uk

Project Management

projects@abuscranes.co.uk

Service Department

service@abuscranes.co.uk

Spare Parts Department

spares@abuscranes.co.uk

Training Department

 

training@abuscranes.co.uk

Your contact in Ireland

Walter Watson Ltd. 
Greenfield Works 
Ballylough Road 
Castlewellan 
County Down BT31 9JQ

Phone:

+44 28 4377 8711 

Fax:

+44 28 4377 2050 

E-mail:

info@walter-watson.co.uk

Website:

 

www.walter-watson.co.uk

Your contact in Europe and worldwide

Please choose one of our international partners to get the contact details.

European contacts

Worldwide contacts
ABUS Crane Systems Ltd.
Unit 1 Business Village
Blackbushe Business Park
Yateley
Hampshire GU46 6GA

Phone: +44 1252 749000
Fax: +44 1252 749001

info@abuscranes.co.uk